Contact Smolak & Vaughan

Get in touch with us.

John T. Smolak

(978) 327-5215

jsmolak@smolakvaughan.com

Brian G. Vaughan

(978) 327-5217

bvaughan@smolakvaughan.com

Mark W. Barrett

(978) 327-5570

mbarrett@smolakvaughan.com

Stephanie A. Kiefer

(978) 682-5520

skiefer@smolakvaughan.com

Frank A. DiLuna

(978) 327-5216

fdiluna@smolakvaughan.com

Colleen C. Cook

(978) 327-5218

ccook@smolakvaughan.com

Kate R. Bargnesi

(978) 965-5886

kbargnesi@smolakvaughan.com